Skip to Main Content

DC Comics: Sirens Pocket Notebook Collection (Set of 3)

Part of Comics
Published by Insights
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Three of Gotham City’s most notorious femme fatales team up in this pocket notebook 3-pack!

Many villains in Batman’s Rogues Gallery have walked the narrow line between good and evil . . . but none so much as these three sirens from Gotham City. Harley Quinn™, Poison Ivy™, and Catwoman™, come together to form this beautiful pocket notebook three-pack.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages acid-free high-quality paper that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Featuring artwork from DC Comics’ incredible pantheon of publishing history, this is the perfect gift for fans of Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, and Catwoman. Allegiances may vary.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Insights (May 29, 2018)
  • Length: 64 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781683833604

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Insight Editions

More books in this series: Comics