Claymore, Vol. 16

Book #16 of Claymore
Illustrated by Norihiro Yagi

About The Book

Sexy sword-swinging ladies

Reads R to L (Japanese Style). Sexy sword-swinging ladies

THE LAMENTATION OF THE EART: After Miria's incredible revelations about the origins of the Yoma, the seven warriors split up to settle their affairs and say their goodbyes in preparation for the final battle against the Organization. Helen and Deneve fall in with a spirited young warrior of the current generation and soon find themselves confronting the Organization's latest, most terrible weapons.

Product Details

  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (June 1, 2010)
  • Length: 192 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781421534152

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Norihiro Yagi

More books in this series: Claymore