Skip to Main Content

Chasing the Dragon

Published by Magma
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $19.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

In Chasing the Dragon, New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton explores a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons.

For fans of The Witcher and Breaking Bad.


In Chasing the Dragon, New York Times Bestselling writer Denton J. Tipton and celebrated painter menton3explore a dark fantasy world ravaged by the rampant abuse of a drug made from the blood of dragons.

When two young slaves discover a terrible secret that could change the course of the world, will a meek alchemist’s apprentice and a drug-addled concubine survive long outside their cages?

For fans of The Witcher and Breaking Bad.

Excerpt

rock; heavy metal; adventure; fantasy; chaos vs. order; freedom; dark fantasy; drugs; dragons; alchemy; alchemist

rock; heavy metal; adventure; fantasy; chaos vs. order; freedom; dark fantasy; drugs; dragons; alchemy; alchemist

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Magma (September 28, 2021)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781736817902

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images