Skip to Main Content

Behind a Mask

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Alcott wrote passionate, fiery novels and sensational stories under the nom de plume A. M. Barnard. Among these are Jean Muir, Pauline's Passion and Punishment. Her protagonists for these tales are willful and relentless in their pursuit of their own aims, which often include revenge on those who have humiliated or thwarted them. These tales marked the first in the series of "blood & thunder tales."

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (March 27, 2013)
  • Length: 109 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781625589408

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images