Skip to Main Content

Arcade World Collection (Boxed Set)

Dino Trouble; Zombie Invaders; Robot Battle

Part of Arcade World
Illustrated by Glass House Graphics



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Team up with best friends Travis Better and Journey West as video games in their town come to life in this collectible paperback boxed set of the first three books in the Arcade World graphic novel series!

Life in Normal used to be, well, pretty normal. Kids went to school. Kids did their homework and chores after school. And then kids met up at the local arcade, called Arcade World. Arcade World was the weirdest, coolest place. It had a collection of video games that no one had ever heard of, like Dino Trouble or Hot Dog Time.

And no one held more high scores than Travis Better and Journey West. But one day, the video games in Arcade World came alive. Now, there’s a whole new normal in town—as Normal becomes a dangerous Arcade World.

Join Travis and Journey as they race dinosaurs to school, survive a zombie invasion, and battle robots to level up and solve the mystery of what’s going on, who really owns Arcade World, and whether this video game takeover is a glitch or part of a larger, evil plan.

This epic collection includes:
Dino Trouble
Zombie Invaders
Robot Battle

About The Author

Nate Bitt is a video game fanatic who also loves pinball, ping pong, air hockey, skateboarding, and writing graphic novels.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (September 20, 2022)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665916288
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Nate Bitt

More books from this illustrator: Glass House Graphics

More books in this series: Arcade World