Skip to Main Content

Anne of the Island

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

This is the continuing story of Anne Shirley and the third book in the Anne of Green Gables series. In it Anne attends Redmond College where she is studying for her BA. She has many trials and tribulations along the way, including some romance. In Anne of the Island the reader is also introduced to many new characters, that in the true sense of Anne are also "kindred spirits".

More books from this author: L. M. Montgomery

More books in this series: Start Classics