Skip to Main Content

All About Music

Interactive Children's Sound Book with 10 Buttons

Illustrated by Yoss Sanchez
Published by Igloo Books
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

TOOT! PLINK! BANG! Learn all about music with this noisy, fact-filled book. With 10 musical instrument sound buttons and easy-to-use shaped tabs, this book is the perfect introduction to music.

About The Author

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Igloo Books (July 20, 2021)
  • Length: 10 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781800228092
  • Grades: P - 1
  • Ages: 3 - 6

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: IglooBooks