Skip to Main Content

Aleca Zamm Wonder-Ful Collection (Boxed Set)

Aleca Zamm Is a Wonder; Aleca Zamm Is Ahead of Her Time; Aleca Zamm Fools Them All; Aleca Zamm Travels Through Time

Part of Aleca Zamm



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Join Aleca Zamm on her many magical adventures with the first four books in the Aleca Zamm chapter book series—now available in a collectible boxed set!

Meet the wonder-full Aleca Zamm, an ordinary ten-year-old with an extraordinary ability—she can stop time—in Aleca Zamm Is a Wonder!

Aleca Zamm is on a mission to find the other Wonder at her school and find out what their special power is Aleca Zamm Is Ahead of Her Time.

In Aleca Zamm Fools Them All, Aleca makes new friend—and rescues her Aunt Zephyr from a teleportation crisis!

Aleca spends a day in the 1950s with Aunt Zephyr and her best friend Ford in Aleca Zamm Travels Through Time.

About The Author

Ginger Rue is the author of the middle grade Tig Ripley and Aleca Zamm novels, as well as Brand-New Emily and Jump. She lives in Alabama.  

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (October 23, 2018)
  • Length: 560 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534418073
  • Grades: 2 - 5
  • Ages: 7 - 10

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ginger Rue

More books in this series: Aleca Zamm