Skip to Main Content

About The Book

For generations L. Frank Baum's Land of Oz books have captured and enthralled millions of readers. These stories are as delightful today as they were the day they were written. This omnibus edition contains the first three books: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, and Ozma of Oz! Now you can join Dorothy as an earthquake sends her to the land of Mangaboos and the vegetable people in the Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz; journey with Dorothy and Toto as they meet the Shaggy Man, Button-Bright, and Polychrome in The Road to Oz; and in The Emerald City of Oz, Dorothy brings Aunty Em and Uncle Henry along for the adventure!

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (July 1, 2013)
  • Length: 301 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627932349
  • Ages: 6 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: L. Frank Baum

More books in this series: Unabridged Start Publishing LLC