Skip to Main Content

About The Book

A real-life, mystery critic/sleuth “kills off” his famous fictional alter ego in this unique murder-without-a-suspect myster—the fourth book in the captivating, highly acclaimed Stokes Moran series. A delicious mix of mayhem and witty takeoffs on famous whodunits, this latest tale is a light-hearted, cleverly intricate mystery.

About The Author

Photo Credit:

Neil McGaughey (rhymes with McCoy) is the author of The Best
Money Murder Can Buy
, And Then There Were Ten, and Otherwise
Known as Murder
. A full-time writer and nationally known mystery
critic, he reviewed mysteries for the Jackson, Mississippi, Clarion-
for more than ten years. A member of Mystery Writers of America
and Sisters-in-Crime, he lives in Mississippi.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Scribner (May 11, 2010)
  • Length: 208 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781439131695

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images