The Anonymous Diary Collection

Lucy in the Sky; Letting Ana Go; The Book of David

The Anonymous Diary Collection

For Ages: 14 and up
Three riveting, life-changing diaries of addiction and heartbreak in the tradition of Go Ask Alice are now available in one collectible boxed set.

Lucy was a good girl, living a good life. One night, one party, changed everything.

Ana was an athlete with a bright future. She only wanted to lose a few pounds.

David had everything: family, friends, a girlfriend, an undefeated football team...and a secret that was destroying him.

Read their devastating stories in their own words, in the diaries they left behind.
  • Simon Pulse | 
  • 880 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781481415835 | 
  • June 2014 | 
  • Grades 9 and up
List Price $29.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

The Operator
Chameleon in a Candy Store
Calling Maggie May
The Book of David

About the Author


A Simon & Schuster author.