Skip to Main Content

Warriors of Kelon

Latest Book in Series

For the first time, the first five novels in the science fiction series is now available in one ebook bundle. ABDUCTING ALICE TEMPTING TARA RESISTING RACHEL CLAIMING CLAIRE SAVING SARA For someone who thinks rocks are more interesting than men, geologist Alice is proven how very wrong she is....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available