Skip to Main Content

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of Fire

Latest Book in Series

Book 6 in the Dawn of Fire series.

The Indomitus Crusade burns on across the stars, while new threats emerge to challenge mankind’s resurgence.

As the Kingdom of Iron is secured and the Primarch Reborn’s thoughts turn to future salients, the Archenemy strikes back against the...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of Fire