Skip to Main Content

The Sea of Trolls Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

“Jack, Thorgil, and the Bard are off on a new quest in this immensely satisfying conclusion of the trilogy that began with The Sea of Trolls and continued in The Land of the Silver Apples” in this “beautifully written tale” (Kirkus Reviews).

It begins with a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!