Skip to Main Content

The Fireball Trilogy

Latest Book in Series

Traveling through time was just the beginning—now Simon and Brad have to survive a reimagined early America in the second book of the alternative history Fireball trilogy, from critically acclaimed Tripods author John Christopher.

When Simon and Brad were caught in the mysterious...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!