Skip to Main Content

Taker Trilogy, The

A unique, epic series about love and loss, betrayal and redemption following Lanore as she enters a hidden world that exists outside the boundaries of time.

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
The author of The Hunger delivers a “daring, soaring, and ultimately gut-wrenching” (The New York Times) conclusion to her critically acclaimed Taker Trilogy, bringing Lanore McIlvrae to a final encounter with Adair, her powerful nemesis.

Dismayed by Adair’s...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!