Skip to Main Content

Charles M. Schulz’s Peanuts is an iconic brand that’s been beloved for more than seventy years! This book series features the entire gang—from Charlie Brown and Linus to Woodstock and Snoopy—in many adventures inspired by the original comic strips as well as new stories fans will love!

Latest Book in Series

As the Peanuts gang prepares for Mother’s Day, Peppermint Patty isn’t sure how to celebrate when she doesn’t have a mom in this 8x8 storybook based on the beautiful and touching animated special.

Peppermint Patty dreads Mother’s Day every year. Without a mom, she feels left out and...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Peanuts

Also Available