Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade series that’s perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs.

Latest Book in Series

“Fast-paced, intriguing.” —Kirkus Reviews
“A celebration of friendship and girl power.” —School Library Journal

Twelve-year-old Abigail discovers her elite boarding school is a top international spy ring and embarks on a quest to be a spy-in-training in this series that’s perfect for fans of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls