Skip to Main Content

Marguerite Henry's Misty Inn

Ten-year-old Willa Dunlap and her younger brother Ben start a new life, with new adventures on Chincoteague Island in this Marguerite Henry–inspired chapter book series.

Latest Book in Series

Join siblings Willa and Ben Dunlap as they gallop into many adventures in the first eight books of the chapter book series inspired by Marguerite Henry’s Misty of Chincoteague, now available in a collectible boxed set!

In Welcome Home! the Dunlaps begin their new life...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available