Skip to Main Content

Harper Hall of Pern

2,500 years after humans have settled the planet and become dragonriders, Menolly of Half-Circle Seahold is about to change the Masterharpers of Pern forever.

Latest Book in Series

A young girl allies with nine tiny dragons and finds her voice in the fantastical Harper Hall trilogy, set within the world of science fiction legend Anne McCaffrey’s beloved and bestselling Dragonriders of Pern series!

For centuries, the world of Pern has faced a destructive force...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available