Skip to Main Content


Thirteen-year-old Otto attends the Higher Institute of Villainous Education—and tries to make it out of the school alive—in this action-packed series from Mark Walden.

Latest Book in Series

A young boy handpicked by a sinister academy to be trained as a super villain fights his destiny in this heart-pounding middle grade series—all eight books now together in a paperback boxed set!

At only thirteen years old, Otto Malpense has seized control of the orphanage where he...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from H.I.V.E.

Also Available