Skip to Main Content

Charlie Hernández

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, this thrilling fantasy adventure series follows a young Hispanic boy who discovers his mythological heritage and unlocks his supernatural powers while fighting the forces of darkness.

Latest Book in Series

The first three books in the Latinx mythology-inspired Charlie Hernández middle grade series are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set—perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and The Storm Runner!

Thanks to his abuela’s stories, Charlie Hernández possesses an almost...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available