Skip to Main Content

Bones of Ruin Trilogy

In this historical fantasy teen series set in alternate 1880s London, an African tightrope walker who can’t die gets embroiled in a magical underground in her quest to uncover who she is.

Latest Book in Series

Penny Dreadful meets The Gilded Wolves in this captivating sequel to young adult historical fantasy The Bones of Ruin that follows immortal Iris as she desperately tries to thwart her destructive destiny.

Iris Marlow can’t die. For years, she was tormented by...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!