Skip to Main Content

Ages of Oz

Lions and tigers and bears, not quite! In the Ages of Oz series, author Gabriel Gale tells the epic, war-plagued origin stories of a long-forgotten Oz.

Latest Book in Series

After the defeat of one Wicked, the other Witches of Oz prepare for vengeance in this second book of the Ages of Oz series!

Glinda and her friends have successfully vanquished Aphidina, the first of the four Wicked Witches. But her task is far from over.

With the fate of all...

Also Available