Skip to Main Content

A Jane Tennison Thriller

Latest Book in Series

The gripping new Detective Jane Tennison thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama, Lynda La Plante.

Detective Jane Tennison made a bad choice.

She was the one who put in a transfer to the quiet, local police station in Bromley, keen to escape the relentless pressure of her...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from A Jane Tennison Thriller

Also Available