Skip to Main Content

10 Days

The 10 Days Series by David Colbert tells the story of historical figures by focusing on ten important days in their lives—a new way to bring history to life. 

Latest Book in Series

You're about to be an eyewitness to the ten crucial days in Abraham Lincoln's life, including:
  • A tragic loss that sets a boy on a course for greatness
  • A career sacrificed to protest an unjust war
  • A state resorting to treason to preserve slavery
  • A president who...
  • Also Available