Skip to Main Content

What Will Happen in Eragon IV

Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Becomes the Third Dragon Rider and How Will the Inheritance Cycle Finally E

Published by Ulysses Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

By unraveling the clues in the first three books of the Inheritance cycle, What Will Happen in Eragon IV presents daring and insightful predictions about the thrilling conclusion to the Eragon saga.

Are Eragon and Arya destined to be together?

Will Murtagh and Thorn ever be free of Galbatorix’s control?

Who will become the third Dragon Rider?

Will Saphira and Thorn be the last of their kind?

Who are the Grey Folk, and what role will they play in the battle between good and evil?

Who will lead humankind after the war?

Will Eragon and Saphira triumph over evil to free all of Alagaësia?

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Ulysses Press (October 13, 2009)
  • Length: 180 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781569757475
  • Ages: 12 - 18

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Richard Marcus