Skip to Main Content

The Resurrection of Wildflowers

Wildflower Duet

Published by Page & Vine
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

For fans of Lucy Score and Colleen Hoover, a heart-wrenching contemporary romance about a young woman with a traumatic past who falls for the single dad next door.

He lost everything. But I lost myself.

His heart was shattered beyond repair. My life was irrevocably changed. And so I left him. I started over. I married someone else. But I never forgot him. It's been six years since I last saw Thayer Holmes. Being forced to return to my hometown means confronting our past head-on and dealing with the fallout of my divorce. I'm now in the same spot he was when we met—starting over. There are no secrets we can keep anymore. Not all love gets a second chance, but maybe we'll be the exception. Then again, maybe not.

About The Author

USA Today bestselling author Micalea Smeltzer lives in South Florida with her two dogs, Ollie and Remy, who are her constant companions. As a kidney transplant recipient, she's dedicated to raising awareness around the effects of kidney disease, dialysis, and transplant as well as educating people on living donation. When she's not writing you can catch her with her nose buried in a book.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Page & Vine (April 4, 2023)
  • Length: 352 pages
  • ISBN13: 9798987190111

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

“Everyone deserves to have someone who’s there for them. I want to be your someone.”


Abusers don’t deserve tears. When the last flower was placed on the casket, and it was all over, I didn’t cry. I smiled.


“Love is like wildflowers; It’s often found in the most unlikely places.”


“But that’s life. It’s fluid, always moving, always changing. You either flow with it or you drown.”“Everyone deserves to have someone who’s there for them. I want to be your someone.”

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Micalea Smeltzer

More books in this series: Wildflower Series