Skip to Main Content

The Perfect Family Man

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Five years ago, Olivia's little boy went missing. Now her husband Nate has vanished too. As Olivia investigates, she discovers a web of secrets and lies that lead her to question her husband and her marriage.

When Olivia's husband disappears on a work trip, she calls his office to find out what’s going on, and they tell her the truth: her husband, Nate, hasn’t worked at the company for six months. His disappearance is especially shocking and suspect since Olivia's son also vanished five years earlier. Once Olivia discovers Nate's lie, she finds it hard not to pick at the scab of her marriage and see what other secrets lie beneath their union. Within a week, she has uncovered enough that she hopes she might finally learn the truth about her husband and about really what happened to her little boy.

The Perfect Family Man is a jaw-droppingly good rollercoaster ride of a novel with twists that will leave readers going "OMG." Written by M. M. DeLuca, author of The Secret Sister, this thrilling tale is perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and writers Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.

About The Author

M. M. DeLuca studied psychology at the University of London and now resides in Canada. She studied advanced creative writing with Pulitzer prizewinning author, Carol Shields. Her first novel, The Pitman's Daughter was shortlisted for the Chapters Robertson Davies first novel in Canada award in 2001. She went on to self-publish it in 2013 where it became an ebook bestseller in the literary category.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (June 27, 2023)
  • Length: 336 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667204659

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: M. M. DeLuca