Skip to Main Content

RWBY: Official Manga Anthology, Vol. 2


Published by VIZ Media LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Straight from Rooster Teeth’s hit animation series, a new four-volume anthology series featuring stories from various manga creators, each focusing on a different member of Team RWBY!

The world of Remnant is filled with horrific monsters bent on the destruction of humanity. Fortunately, the kingdoms of the world have risen to combat these forces by training powerful Huntsmen and Huntresses at academies around the planet. Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long are four such Huntresses in training.

The heiress to the Schnee Dust Company is not someone to underestimate just because of her privileged background. These tales show how tough Weiss is—and how real. From a team of exciting new manga artists comes the second volume in a series of short story collections showcasing Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang!

Product Details

  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (August 21, 2018)
  • Length: 184 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781974701582

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: RWBY: Official Manga Anthology