Skip to Main Content

Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock: Down at Fraggle Rock

Part of Fraggle Rock
Created by Jim Henson
Published by Archaia
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A collection of four new Fraggle Rock stories featuring Mokey, Gobo, Boober and more!


Return to Fraggle Rock with four all-new adventures featuring all your favorite Fraggles, Doozers, Gorgs and Silly Creatures! 

From finding inspiration to battling bullies to learning what’s truly irreplaceable, celebrate Jim Henson’s timeless series with  Mokey, Gobo, Boober and others as reimagined by some of the top voices in comics,including Katie Cook, Art Baltazar, Jay Fosgitt and Jared Cullum. 

Collects Fraggle Rock #1-4.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Archaia (June 23, 2020)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684155378

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Fraggle Rock