Skip to Main Content

Inheritance

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Mary Balogh, this thrilling and passionate romance forces one young woman to face the secrets of her past and her future.

In this story of forgotten vows and intense desire, young Iliani’s wedding is abruptly interrupted by Alaex the Destroyer, who arrives with a shocking claim—Iliani and he are already married. Forced to accompany Alaex to his home, Iliani must confront her suspicions about her alleged husband, along with her growing feelings for him.

More books from this author: Antoinette Wrighton