Skip to Main Content
Published by Archaia
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $24.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The FLAVOR GIRLS are the new Magical Girls that Sailor Moon fans have been waiting for!

Naoko, Camille, and V are the FLAVOR GIRLS, Sacred Fruit Guardians of Earth! They defend the earth from the threat of ever-looming Agarthians, whose motives regarding earth and humanity are still unknown. Sara, just a U.N. applicant trying her best to help, finds herself in over her head when she’s thrown into this crisis in a way she never could have imagined! As the Flavor Girls hone their sacred fruit powers with their master Himiko, can their newest member help them save the planet from impending destruction? From writer and artist Loïc Locatelli-Kournwsky (Persephone), comes a new Magical Girl all-ages adventure with an environmental twist for fans of Sailor Moon, Cardcaptor Sakura, and Power Rangers! Collects Flavor Girls #1-3.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Archaia (March 21, 2023)
  • Length: 176 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684158898

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images