Bunny Will Not Be Quiet!

Illustrated by Jason Tharp
LIST PRICE $4.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, David Milgrim, and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

Bunny is being loud. His friend Big keeps asking him to be quiet, but nothing works. Bunny is loud on the bus, he is loud at plays, and he is even loud at the library. Big asks the reader for help. Can you help Bunny be quiet in time for a special surprise?

About The Author

Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.

About The Illustrator

Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Spotlight (May 26, 2020)
  • Length: 32 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534466371
  • Grades: P - 1
  • Ages: 4 - 6

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jason Tharp

More books in this series: Ready-to-Reads