Skip to Main Content

Behold, Behemoth

Illustrated by Nick Robles
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

A Mythical and Monstrous Series Perfect for Fans of House of Slaughter and The Last Of Us!

Greyson's world crumbles following his brother's mysterious death, with sleepless nights haunted by vivid nightmares of a terrifying monster, pushing him to the brink of losing not just his job as a social worker, but his mind. Soon his newest case–an orphaned girl named Wren–is found at the scene of a murder, and her connection to his dreams will send them both on a journey that Greyson could have never imagined, especially not their role in the end of the world and the world to come–a world of monsters. Eisner Award-nominated and bestselling author Tate Brombal (House of Slaughter) debuts his first original series alongside red hot artist Nick Robles (The Dreaming: Waking Hours). Collects Behold, Behemoth #1-5.

About The Author

Tate Brombal is a comic book writer from Toronto, Canada. Tate is best known for his work as a writer on House of Slaughter, set in the world of James Tynion IV and Werther Dell'Edera's Something is Killing the Children, and on Jeff Lemire and Dean Ormston’s Black Hammer Universe at Dark Horse Comics, most notably for writing the Eisner Award-nominated Barbalien: Red Planet. You can find Tate on Twitter and Instagram @TateBrombal.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (September 26, 2023)
  • Length: 144 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684159109

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Tate Brombal