Skip to Main Content

Along the Endless River

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

In the heart of the Brazilian rainforest, Katharine must fight for her life and for love, while her sister struggles to support their family at home in London.

The year is 1890, and Katharine and her new husband, Anselmo, set sail to Brazil to reap the spoils of the rubber boom. When tragedy strikes, a pregnant Katharine must decide whether or not to continue her husband’s dream.

Meanwhile, in London, Katharine's sister Mabel is struggling to support their family. Life as a housemaid has its own dangers, and Mabel learns that the whims of men can prove deadly. Can Mabel and Katharine find love and happiness as they seek to be reunited?

This stunning saga of love, betrayal, secrets, and family is perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Erica Brown.

About The Author

Rose Alexander has had more careers than she cares to mention and is currently a secondary school English teacher. She writes in the holidays, weekends, and evenings, whenever she has a chance, although with three children, a husband, a lodger, and a cat, this isn't always as often as she'd like. She’s a keen sewist and is on a mission to make all her own clothes.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canelo US (April 11, 2023)
  • Length: 384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667203836

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images