Aliens Vs Parker

Illustrated by Manuel Bracchi
LIST PRICE $14.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

From comedian Paul Scheer comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and ALIENS!

From comedian Paul Scheer (Adult Swim’s NTSF:SD:SUV::, THE LEAGUE) and writer Nick Giovannetti comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and GALAXY QUEST!! Set in the not so distance future, a group of slacker delivery guys spend their days avoiding responsibility and playing video games. That is, until they have to deliver a package marked “classified” to a planet more dangerous than they’ve ever faced before. The rag-tag team of slackers, malcontents, and gamers have to put all their skills (or lack-thereof) to good use simply to stay alive.

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (February 4, 2014)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608863501
  • Grades: 9 and up

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images