Skip to Main Content

Rowan Coleman

About The Author

Rowan Coleman ( is the New York and Sunday Times bestselling author of several novels including The Summer of Impossible Things and The Memory Book. She also writes the Brontë Mysteries series, including The Vanished Bride, The Diabolical Bones, and The Red Monarch under the name Bella Ellis.

Books by Rowan Coleman