Follow the lives of young equestrians in this Ashleys-meets-Saddle Club series for tweens, all against the backdrop of the elite Canterwood Crest Academy.

Latest book from Canterwood Crest

Canterwood Crest Born to Ride Collection

Welcome to the Canterwood Crest! All twenty titles in the popular Canterwood Crest series are now available in this collectible boxed set!

When Sasha Silver and her horse, Charm, arrive at the elite Canterwood Crest Academy, she has no idea what awaits her behind the wrought-iron gates of the campus. She finds herself dealing with new friends, lots of drama, and tough competition both in and out of the arena.

This collectible boxed set includes: Take the Reins; Chasing Blue; Behind the Bit; Triple Fault; Best Enemies; Little White Lies; Rival Revenge; Home Sweet Drama; City Secrets; Elite Ambition; Scandals, Rumors, Lies; Unfriendly Competition; Chosen; Initiation; Popular; Comeback; Masquerade; Jealousy; Famous; and Home for Christmas.

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Canterwood Crest

Also Available

About the Author

Jessica Burkhart
No photo credit

Jessica Burkhart

Jessica Burkhart (aka Jessica Ashley) is the author of the Unicorn Magic and Canterwood Crest series, which you can learn more about at She is a former equestrian who writes from her apartment in Brooklyn, New York. (It’s not the size of Crystal Castle, but Jess tries to decorate like a princess!) Jess’s aura would be hot pink and she loves glittery things. If she had a unicorn, it would be named Sparkle. Visit Jess at