The Last Night at Tremore Beach

A Novel

The Last Night at Tremore Beach

What starts out as an idyllic summer holiday on the Irish coast soon becomes a living nightmare with unpredictable consequences for a world-renowned composer and his family in this chilling psychological thriller.

Recently divorced and in the middle of a creative crisis, Peter Harper decides to take shelter on Ireland’s scenic and isolated Tremore Beach. But after he is struck by lightning one stormy night, he begins experiencing terrible headaches and strange dreams. As the line between his dreams and reality begins to blur, Peter realizes that his bizarre dreams may be a warning of horror still to come…

Gripping and impossible to put down, The Last Night at Tremore Beach is a haunting, atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and S.J. Watson.
  • Atria Books | 
  • 320 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781501102240 | 
  • February 2017
Add to Cart
List Price $26.00
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day

Read an Excerpt

More Books from this Author

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

About the Author

Mikel Santiago
Photograph © Sergio Cuevas

Mikel Santiago

Mikel Santiago is the author of several short stories and novellas. His short story Historia de un crimen perfecto became a #1 bestseller on several online platforms. Santiago currently resides in Amsterdam and spends his time writing, developing software, and playing guitar.

BECOME A FAN

Explore

CONNECT WITH US