The Seven Sisters

This sweeping, evocative, and romantic series follows seven adopted sisters struggling to find their true identities after the death of their beloved and eccentric father. Crossing timelines and various exotic locales, The Seven Sisters explores the power of women throughout history and today and “will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Kate Morton” (Booklist).

Latest book from The Seven Sisters

The Moon Sister

Book #5

From New York Times bestselling author and “remarkable reading phenomenon” (Lancashire Post) Lucinda Riley, The Moon Sister transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and the gypsy caves of Granada, just as Spain descends into civil war, interweaving the stories of two women searching for their destinies, at the risk of potentially losing their chance at love.

Tiggy D’Aplièse spends her days experiencing the raw beauty of the Scottish Highlands doing a job she loves at a deer sanctuary. But when the sanctuary is forced to close, she is offered a job as a wildlife consultant on the vast and isolated estate of the elusive and troubled laird, Charlie Kinnaird. She has no idea that the move will not only irrevocably alter her future, but also bring her face-to-face with her past.

At the estate, she meets Chilly, a gypsy who fled from Spain seventy years before. He tells her that not only does she possess a sixth...
LEARN MORE ABOUT THIS BOOK

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Seven Sisters

The Moon Sister ON SALE2/19/2019
Moon Sister
Book #5

About the Author

Lucinda Riley
Photograph (c) Boris Breuer

Lucinda Riley

Lucinda Riley is the New York Times bestselling author of sixteen novels, and her books have sold more than thirteen million copies in over thirty languages globally. She was born in Ireland and divides her time between England and West Cork with her husband and four children. Visit her online and learn more about The Seven Sisters series at LucindaRiley.com.

BECOME A FAN

Explore

CONNECT WITH US