The Galaxy Zack Collection

A Stellar Four-Book Boxed Set: Hello, Nebulon!; Journey to Juno; The Prehistoric Planet; Monsters in Space!

The Galaxy Zack Collection

(Part of Galaxy Zack)
Illustrated by: Colin Jack
For Ages: 5 - 9
The first four Galaxy Zack books are now available in one stellar boxed set!

Planet hop with Zack Nelson on his galactic adventures as he moves from Earth to Nebulon in the year 2120, explores a newly discovered planet, helps a dinosaur get back to its prehistoric home, and befriends a space monster!

Included in this out-of-this-world collection are Hello, Nebulon!, Journey to Juno, The Prehistoric Planet, and Monsters in Space! Beginning readers are sure to love these chapter books that are packed with cool futuristic adventures.
  • Little Simon | 
  • 512 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781481406659 | 
  • October 2014 | 
  • Grades K - 4
Add to Cart
List Price $23.99
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day


Galaxy Zack book series

Meet Zack Nelson! Zack and his family have just moved from Earth to the planet Nebulon. And while living in outer space is super cool, there’s a lot to get used to…

More Books from this Author

Space Camp
Science Fair Disaster!
Galaxy Zack 4 Books in 1!
Operation Twin Trouble

About the Author

Ray O'Ryan

Ray O’Ryan has loved space stories ever since he watched the very first episode of Star Trek. He loves to imagine what traveling across the galaxy might be like and is a bit jealous of Galaxy Zack in this regard. Ray lives in the beautiful Catskill Mountains in upstate New York with his wife and two lovable, zany cats named Stitch and The Way.