Deception Plan

Deception Plan

  • Gallery Books | 
  • 416 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781451628098 | 
  • November 2010
List Price $24.99 (price may vary by retailer)
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
Buy from another retailer

More Books from this Author

A Long Day for Dying
A Slow Walk to Hell
The Shattered Blue Line
The Commander

About the Author

Patrick A. Davis
Photo Credit:

Patrick A. Davis

Patrick A. Davis is the national and New York Times bestselling author of six previous novels: The Commander, A Slow Walk to Hell, A Long Day for Dying, The Colonel, The General, and The Passenger. He is a graduate of the United States Air Force Academy and the Army Command and General Staff College, and a former Air Force major who flew during the Gulf War. He helped plan and direct U-2 surveillance operations for Operation Desert Storm and flew eleven combat sorties. He is a former pilot with a major airline.