Omar Olivera

Books by this Author

Perfect for fans of Mad Max: Fury Road, this apocalyptic tale chronicles the adventures of Michael, a mysterious wanderer struggling to find the answers to both his past and his future.

The conclusion to the sprawling tale, collecting issues #32-60!  After leaving the Dog Tribes and Newbegin behind, Michael and Abi continue across the desert in search A-Ree-Yass-I. Joined by another who shares their strange gifts, the tensions between them nearly jeopardize their quest while...

Explore

CONNECT WITH US