John Matthews

John Matthews has authored over 60 books, including The Grail: Quest for Eternal Life and The Encyclopaedia of Celtic Wisdom. A foremost expert in the Arthurian legends and esoteric wisdom of the Celtic traditions, he teaches and lectures around the world. He resides with his wife, Caitlin, in Oxford, England.

Books by this Author

The Complete King Arthur
The Mystery of Spring-Heeled Jack
Walkers Between the Worlds
Sir Gawain
see more books by John Matthews