The Alice Collection/Alice in Elementary

Starting with Alice; Alice in Blunderland; Lovingly Alice

The Alice Collection/Alice in Elementary

(Part of Alice)
For Ages: 7 - 12
The beloved Alice series begins right here, in this boxed set.

Alice has been through it all. Friendships, breakups, love…and we get to experience it all with her. In this, the very first Alice boxed set, you will find the youngest years of Alice’s life, from third, fourth, and fifth grades. Begin the journey here with Starting with Alice, Alice in Blunderland, and Lovingly Alice.
  • Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books | 
  • 672 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781481478748 | 
  • June 2016 | 
  • Grades 2 - 7
List Price $17.99
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day

More Books from this Author

The Shiloh Collection
A Shiloh Christmas
The Alice Collection/The Middle School Years
The Alice Collection/High School and Beyond

About the Author

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
Photo Copyright: Gilbert

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award–winning Shiloh, the Alice series, and Roxie and the Hooligans. She lives in Gaithersburg, Maryland. To hear from Phyllis and find out more about Alice, visit