As Long As You Love Me

As Long As You Love Me

USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane’s sweet, sexy, and charming Heartthrob series comes to an end as the jokester of the Heart brothers gets serious when his dance skills are challenged by a sexy tango instructor.

Meet the Heart Brothers: formerly the members of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat, now they're all grown up and back together for one last reunion tour. Trends may come and go, but a group of sexy brothers with a penchant for song and dance never goes out of style...

Jesse Heart is usually the life of the party, especially on the dance floor. So when he offers to be dancer Ava Mayor’s partner in a local fundraising competition for the Sea Breeze Performing Arts Center, he thinks it’s going to be a cakewalk. But hip-hop doesn’t exactly translate to tango—Ava’s area of expertise—and Jesse has trouble taking ballroom seriously.

Although Jesse’s comedic antics get under Ava’s skin, the more time they spend together in rehearsal, the more they come to realize that they’re not so different after all. And with Ava’s passion for technicality and Jesse’s raw talent, it doesn’t take long for this couple to start dancing their way into each other’s arms... and hearts.

Perfect for fans of Step Up, Backstreet Boys, and New Kids on the Block, this fun and sexy finale to the Heartthrob series will have you pulling your old boy band shirts out of your closet and dancing all night long.

Read an Excerpt

More Books from this Author

Shape of My Heart
It's Gotta Be You
All I Ever Wanted

About the Author

LuAnn McLane

LuAnn McLane’s books have appeared on bestselling lists, including USA TODAY, Barnes and Noble, Rhapsody, and Doubleday Book clubs. When she isn’t writing, she enjoys family, friends, cooking, reading, music, travel, and University of Kentucky basketball.

BECOME A FAN

Explore

CONNECT WITH US