Becca Fitzpatrick

Become a Fan

Becca Fitzpatrick is the author of Black Ice, Dangerous Lies, and the Hush, Hush saga, including Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; and Finale—all of which debuted as New York Times bestsellers. She graduated college with a degree in health, which she promptly abandoned for storytelling. When not writing, she’s most likely running, prowling sales racks for shoes, or watching crime drams on TV. She lives in Colorado with her family. Find out more at

Photo by Krista Sidwell

Books by this Author

Dangerous Lies
Black Ice
Black Ice Solid Floor Display Prepack 9
Hush Hush Series Pbs Mixed Carton Pack with Shelftalker Prepack 20
see more books by Becca Fitzpatrick