Tommy Smith High Country Noir

Latest Book in Series

For readers of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box, a taut, fast-moving contemporary thriller that builds to an explosive, action-filled conclusion.

The third book in the acclaimed western thriller series that debuted with Under Tower Peak—named one of the Ten Best Mysteries of the Year by the Wall...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!