Skip to Main Content

Tommy Smith High Country Noir

Latest Book in Series

A suspense-filled western noir thriller set in California's Sierra mountains—for readers of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box.

Tommy Smith, former sniper and Army combat veteran, wants nothing more than to be left alone to raise his young family with his deputy-sheriff wife, Sarah, as they run a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tommy Smith High Country Noir