Skip to Main Content

Tommy Smith High Country Noir

Latest Book in Series

"Mr. Paul, a veteran rancher as well as an author, writes fine action scenes, and his descriptions of nature and animals can seem just as thrilling." —Tom Nolan, Wall Street Journal

For readers of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box, a taut, fast-moving contemporary thriller that builds to an explosive,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!