Skip to Main Content

The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad

Latest Book in Series

For boys and girls who love Minecraft, the fourth book in a new series by New York Timesbestselling author Megan Miller that uses over 750 images to transport young readers into the world of the game they love most.

Max, "Inky," and Luke are the youngest members of a secret underwatersociety...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad